Whitecourt Minor Hockey Board Positions/Nominations

May. 21, 2020

Whitecourt Minor Hockey Board Positions


President - Paul Hiemstra

1st VP - Jamie Rhynold

2nd VP - Tricia Faulkner

Treasurer - Bonni Christie

Amanda Aubin nominated by Crystal Rhynold

Secretary - Laura Davey

Shari Throke nominated by Tasha Smith

Registrar - VACANT

Ian Martinot nominated by Gloria Johnson

Miranda Paul nominated by Brandee Potts

Public Relations - VACANT

Rand Richards nominated by Ian Martinot

Amber Lopushinsky nominated by Trent Goudreau

Game and Conduct - Kevin Potts

Ref in Chief - Ian Martinot


Please see the following nomination policy: 

WMH Nomination Policy

Nominations will close on June 15, 2020.


Whitecourt Minor Hockey Coordinator Positions


Player Development Coordinator - VACANT


Please contact president@whitecourtminorhockey.com  if interested in a coordinator position


Whitecourt Minor Hockey Director Positions


Bantam Director - VACANT

Midget Director - VACANT


Please contact 1stvp@whitecourtminorhockey.com if interested in a director position


*** All positions must be filled prior to the start of the 2020- 2021 season, unfilled positions may result in a delayed start to the season*****

Upcoming Events

Oct. 21, 2020 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

WMHA Picture Day!
Scott Safety Centre
More information to follow

read more »

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started