Atom - Whitecourt Scotiabank Atom Wolverines



Staff

Name Position Contact
Dave Molho Head Coach dave.molho@gmail.com
780-779-8207
Jennifer Knitter Manager j_knitter@hotmail.com
780-706-0061
Jen MacKinnon Co-Manager jen.graham@live.com
1-780-333-8749
Ryan Paul Assistant Coach mirandaryan1986@hotmail.com
780-268-4755
Cole Chenoweth Assistant Coach cole.chenoweth@woodlands.ab.ca
780-778-0828
Trent Ferguson Assistant Coach trent_ferguson@outlook.com
780-268-0032
Caryn Chenoweth Secretary caryn.chenoweth@yahoo.ca
Dave Arcand Treasurer dave.arcand@servus.ca
Cathy Smith Equipment Manager cathy.smith2404@hotmail.com
Trent Goudreau Assistant Coach trentgoudreau@gmail.com
780-778-5759
Elicia Colley Safety elicia_colley@hotmail.com
780-706-4821

News


Nov. 30 - 2017;

Game change

read more »


Upcoming Games


Whitecourt Atom 3 @ Slave Lake Atom 2

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:45 PM

Slave Lake Multi Rec Center #2


Upcoming Practices


Whitecourt Mcleod Arena (Scott Safety Centre)

Mon, Feb. 26, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Full ice


Whitecourt Mcleod Arena (Scott Safety Centre)

Wed, Feb. 28, 2018 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

1/2 ice


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.