Under 11 (U11) - U11 Team 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Sean Black Head Coach and Safety sean.black@relianceofs.com
Darius Schmidt Asst. Coach darius_schmidt@hotmail.com
Steve Hoyda Asst. Coach sahoyda@hotmail.com
Marcus Ryan Asst. Coach marcusdaryan@gmail.com
Rhonda Danyluk Dryland Coach rhondadanyluk@hotmail.com
Connor Lee Goalie Coach connor.lee3125@gmail.com
Cindy Schmidt Manager cindy_tat@hotmail.com
Krystina St.Louis Manager krystinay@hotmail.com
Shoshanna Pierce Treasurer shoshannapierce16@gmail.com
Maureen Kendall COVID Coordinator maureen.kendall@ngps.ca
Jamie Engelbert Equipment Manager jaime_tinant@hotmail.com
Angie Hoyda Safety sahoyda@hotmail.com

News


Live Sync (Non Google)

Sponsors Gratitude Corner

Upcoming Practices


Whitecourt Mcleod Arena (Scott Safety Centre)

Mon, Dec. 07, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

1/2


Whitecourt Athabasca Arena (Scott Safety Centre)

Thu, Dec. 10, 2020 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

FULL


Whitecourt Mcleod Arena (Scott Safety Centre)

Mon, Dec. 14, 2020 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

1/2


RAMP Family Account


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started