Initiation - Initiation Team 4 - BLUE



Staff

Name Position Contact
Sandra Spitzer Coach Sandraspitzer22@gmail.com
780.778.0175
Will Dickson Assistant Coach Willpowerelectric@me.com
Trevor Commet Assistant Coach Cecommet@hotmail.com
Ray Corriveau Assistant Coach Veaustr@telus.net
Matti Boyce Assistant Coach Mboyce@millarwestern.com
Natillie Quaife Manager Natillie.quaife@hotmail.com
Marcus Ryan Assistant Marcusdaryan@gmail.com
Lisa Kane Treasurer
Tasha Dickson Treasurer Tashab79@gmail.com

Upcoming Games


WMH INITIATION HOME TOURNAMENT @ Initiation Team 4 - BLUE

Sat, Mar. 02, 2019 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Whitecourt Athabasca Arena (Scott Safety Centre)


Upcoming Practices


Whitecourt Athabasca Arena (Scott Safety Centre)

Sat, Nov. 17, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM


Whitecourt Mcleod Arena (Scott Safety Centre)

Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


Whitecourt Athabasca Arena (Scott Safety Centre)

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 7:45 AM - 8:45 AM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.