AGM Date and Positions

May. 05, 2019

The AGM is scheduled for June 10th 7:00pm @ The Overtime Grill at the Scott Safety Centre


Please have your Executive position nomination in by May 20, 2019

President- Paul Hiemstra nominated by Alan Deane


Jamie Rhynold nominated by David MacDonald

Returning VP2- Tricia Faulkner 

Returning Secretary- Laura Davey

Treasurer - Bonnie Christie nominated by Laura Davey

Returning Registrar- Gloria Johnson 

Returning Public Relations- JoLyn Pashko

Returning Referee in Chief- Ian Martinot

Game and Conduct- Trever Pashko nominated by Alan Deane

Matt Tartal nominated by Amber Lopushinsky

Please see the following link outlining the nomination policy:

WMH Nomiation Policy



RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started